School Resources



Important Upcoming Dates

Thursday, December 12 and Friday, December 13: Review Days

Friday, December 13:
End of First Semester

Monday, December 16:
Reading Day

Tuesday, December 17 to Friday, December 20:
Final Exams

Monday, December 23:
Winter Break Begins

Tuesday, January 7:
Classes Resume; Second Semester Begins

Monday, January 20: Martin L. King, Jr. Day Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed

Monday, February 3: Spring Sports Begin

Monday, February 17: President’s Day Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed

Tuesday, February 18 through Friday, February 21: Mid-Winter Break - No Classes - Offices Open

Monday, February 24:
Classes Resume

Friday, March 6: Third Quarter Ends

To view and search through the full 2019-2020 calendar, please click here.

Translate

Copyright 2015 Sage Hill School   |   Privacy Policy   |   20402 Newport Coast Drive   |   Newport Coast, CA 92657   |   Phone: 949.219.0100   |   Fax: 949.219.1399