School Resources



Important Upcoming Dates

Friday, March 6: Third Quarter Ends

Monday, March 9: Faculty In-Service Day - no classes

Monday, March 23 to Friday, March 27:
Spring Break

Monday, March 30:
Classes Resume

Friday, April 10:
Advisor/Advisee/Parent Conferences - no classes

Monday, May 4 to Friday, May 15:
AP Exams

Monday, May 18 to Wednesday, May 20:
Review Days

Thursday, May 21 and Friday, May 22:
Final Exams

Monday, May 25:
Memorial Day - no classes

Tuesday, May 26:
Faculty In-Service Day - no classes

Wednesday, May 27 to Tuesday, June 2:
Spring at Sage Seminars

Wednesday, June 3:
Spring at Sage Assembly & Yearbook Distribution

Thursday, June 4:
Senior Breakfast, Advisory Breakfasts & All-School Awards Assembly

Friday, June 5:
Graduation

To view and search through the full 2019-2020 calendar, please click here.

Translate

Copyright 2015 Sage Hill School   |   Privacy Policy   |   20402 Newport Coast Drive   |   Newport Coast, CA 92657   |   Phone: 949.219.0100   |   Fax: 949.219.1399