Board of Trustees

The Board of Trustees establishes broad policy goals and oversees the operation of Sage Hill School in keeping with its mission. It also provides fiduciary oversight and supports long-range strategic planning for the School’s future. Members of the Board include founders, current and past parents, and two alumni. The Board also includes members of the broader community who bring particular expertise and passion for our mission.

List of 17 items.

  • Mike Bolen

    Mike Bolen (2011) is Chair of the Sage Hill Board of Trustees.
    Read More
  • Priyan Chandraratna

    Priyan Chandraratna (2019) is the creative director of Alfred House Productions, a full-service event production and design company based in Los Angeles.
    Read More
  • Douglas Collier

    Doug Collier (2018) is a member of the Board of Directors of Tilly’s, an NYSE-listed specialty retailer based in Irvine and also serves on the company’s audit, compensation and nominating, and governing committees.
    Read More
  • Christopher Cuff

    Christopher Cuff (2021) is a 19-year law enforcement professional with vast experience in supervising and investigating critical incidents.
    Read More
  • Sandy Irani

    Sandy Irani (2016) is a professor of computer science at the University of California, Irvine.
    Read More
  • Richard Lee

    Richard Lee (2021) is a judge with the Orange County Superior Court where he currently presides over unlimited civil matters.
    Read More
  • Rick Lowe

    Rick Lowe (2015) is a Managing Director with Goldman Sachs.
    Read More
  • Sudesh Mariappa

    Sudi Mariappa (2021) is a managing director at PIMCO as the Head of Risk Management, and he has been with firm for over 17 years.
    Read More
  • Mohit Mittal

    Mohit Mittal (2023) is a managing director and portfolio manager in the Newport Beach office of PIMCO.
    Read More
  • Mark Murray

    Mark Murray (2020) is a retired principal of Hewitt Associates, a global human resources consulting and outsourcing firm.
    Read More
  • Tom Orradre

    Tom Orradre (2022) comes from a fifth generation California ranching family and is a founding member of RanchHarbor, a real estate investment firm.
    Read More
  • Colleen Rivers

    Dr. Colleen Rivers (2021) is an emergency physician, wellness mentor, mother and founder.
    Read More
  • Kim Stobart

    Kim Letch (Stobart) (2020) is managing partner at Ernst & Young LLP with more than 29 years of experience.
    Read More
  • Scott Weiner

    Scott Weiner (2018) is a retired institutional bond manager.
    Read More
  • Kathy Wilk

    Kathy Wilk (2018) became Sage Hill School's Chief Financial Officer in 2015 and retired in 2018.
    Read More
  • Van Wilson

    Van Wilson (2016) brings more than 20 years of experience in project management to the Board.
    Read More
  • Alice Xu

    Alice Xu (2022) is a retired director of Cadence Design Systems, an industry leader in electronic design automation.
    Read More

Sage Hill School

Sage Hill School admits students of any race, color, national and ethnic origin to all the rights, privileges, programs and activities generally accorded or made available to students at the School. The School does not discriminate on the basis of race, color, national and ethnic origin in administration of its educational policies, admissions policies, scholarship programs, and athletic and other School administered programs.