School Resources



Welcome

Welcome to the School Resources page for Sage Hill School. There is no need to log in on this page. All the information here is public. This easy-to-navigate web resource includes a timeline of important upcoming dates to remember, as well as links to important Sage Hill resources, downloads and documents that will be useful to have before the upcoming school year.

Upcoming Important Dates

 
Monday, November 12: Veterans Day Observed. No classes; offices closed.

Tuesday, November 20: Grandparents Day

Wednesday, November 21 through Friday, November 23: Thanksgiving Break

Thursday, December 13 and Friday, December 14: Review Days. No major assignments or assessments.

Friday, December 14: End of First Semester

Monday, December 17: Reading Day. All-day Conference period. No classes; offices open.

Tuesday, December 18 through Friday, December 21: Final Exams

Monday, December 24 through Friday, January 4: Winter Break


To view and search through the full 2018-2019 calendar, please click here.

Translate

Copyright 2015 Sage Hill School   |   Privacy Policy   |   20402 Newport Coast Drive   |   Newport Coast, CA 92657   |   Phone: 949.219.0100   |   Fax: 949.219.1399