PRINT THIS PAGE
School Calendar
Find
<  April 2014  >
Tuesday, April 01, 2014
Student Feedback Survey
Grade Level Meetings (All Advisors Attend)
1:40 PM to 2:30 PM
Wednesday, April 02, 2014
Advisor/Advisee/Parent Conferences-No Classes-Offices Open
Service Learning Night
6:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Thursday, April 03, 2014
Late Start Day - 9:00 a.m.
Student Council Application Due in Mr. Zarubin's Box
3:30 PM
JCL State Convention
Location: University High School, Irvine
4:30 PM to 11:00 PM
Friday, April 04, 2014
JCL State Convention
Location: University High School, Irvine
7:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Early Dismissal
1:40 PM
JCL Convention
Location: Knott's Berry Farm
4/4/2014 4:00 PM
 to 4/5/2014 11:00 AM
Saturday, April 05, 2014
JCL Convention
Location: Knott's Berry Farm
4/4/2014 4:00 PM
 to 4/5/2014 11:00 AM
Monday, April 07, 2014
Spring Break-No Classes-Offices Closed
Tuesday, April 08, 2014
Spring Break-No Classes-Offices Closed
Wednesday, April 09, 2014
Spring Break-No Classes-Offices Closed
Thursday, April 10, 2014
Spring Break-No Classes-Offices Closed
Friday, April 11, 2014
Spring Break-No Classes-Offices Closed
Monday, April 14, 2014
Classes Resume
Student Council Campaigning
Dance Collective Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, April 15, 2014
Student Council Campaigning
Parent Association General Meeting
Location: Le Bon Family Lobby (Studio Lobby)
8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
Dance Collective Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 16, 2014
Student Council Campaigning
Service Learning
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Sageyland
Location: Wilkins Town Square
12:00 PM to 3:00 PM
Dance Collective Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, April 17, 2014
Student Council Campaigning
Aris North Laguna Beach Shopping Event
Location: ARIS on the Coast
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, April 18, 2014
Student Council Campaigning
Dance Collective Show
Location: Black Box Theatre
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Saturday, April 19, 2014
Dance Collective Show
Location: Black Box Theatre
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Monday, April 21, 2014
Speeches for Executive Offices during Town Meeting
Location: Wilkins Town Square
9:25 AM to 10:05 AM
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Student Council Results Announced for Executive Offices at Lunchtime
11:30 AM
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Co-Chair Speeches During Advisory
9:25 AM to 10:05 AM
Gelato Day for all Students, Faculty and Staff
Location: Wilkins Town Square
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Co-Chair Voting During Lunch
Location: Wilkins Town Square
11:30 AM to 12:10 PM
Evening of International Flavors - Parents Assoc., Faculty/Staff
Location: The Garden at Sage Hill
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Friday, April 25, 2014
Co-Chair Results Announced During Lunch
Location: Wilkins Town Square
11:30 AM
AP Prep Sessions/Review (Optional)
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Sage Hill School Eco Fair
Location: Wilkins Town Square
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Instrumental Concert
Location: Black Box Theatre
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Newport Beach Film Festival
Location: Studio Lobby and Black Box
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Prom
Location: Sage Hill Campus
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Newport Beach Film Festival
Location: Black Box
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Monday, April 28, 2014
Campus Tour
Location: Caillouette Family Community Center (Lobby)
Theatre Ensemble Show Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Coastline Case Studies - College Reps arrive for check-in and college fair set-up
Location: Wilkins Town Square
4:45 PM to 5:30 PM
Coastline Case Studies - Dinner for College Reps
Location: Gym Lobby
5:15 PM to 6:15 PM
Coastline Case Studies - Families Check-in
Location: Wilkins Town Square
6:00 PM to 6:30 PM
Coastline Case Studies Program
Location: Various Classrooms
6:30 PM to 7:45 PM
Coastline Case Studies
Location: Gym
8:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Parent Association Executive Meeting
Location: Peltason Conference Room
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Ninth Grade X Block
Location: Argyros Lecture Hall (MMLH)
1:30 PM to 3:00 PM
AP Prep Sessions/Review (Optional)
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Theatre Ensemble Show Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Parent Association Faculty/Staff Appreciation Luncheon
Location: Gym Lobby
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Theatre Ensemble Show Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Filter Results By:
2014
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Event Categories
Admissions Calendar
Alumni Page Events
Arts Calendar
Athletic Activities
College Counseling Calendar
Colleges Visiting Sage Hill
Development Events
Parents Association Events
School Holiday Calendar
Service Learning Calendar
Student Events
Studio at Sage Hill Events
Summer Session
The 9th Grade Experience Events
Visual Arts Events
Athletics
All Athletics
Athletic Teams
Apply Filter