PRINT THIS PAGE
School Calendar
Find
<  November 2014  >
Saturday, November 01, 2014
Our Town – Fall Play
Location: Black Box Theatre
2:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Our Town – Fall Play
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Sunday, November 02, 2014
GW Interviews at Sage Hill School
Location: Various Classrooms
9:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Monday, November 03, 2014
Homecoming Week
Shadow Day
8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Campus Tour
8:30 AM
Play Strike
Location: Studio Black Box
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Tuesday, November 04, 2014
Homecoming Week
Spring at Sage On-Line Registration for Sophomores Closes
Parent Assoc. 11th Grade Parent Coffee
Location: Upstairs Library Fireplace Nook
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Grade Level Meetings
1:40 PM to 2:30 PM
Musical Auditions
Location: Studio Black Box
3:15 PM to 6:15 PM
Wednesday, November 05, 2014
Advisor/Advisee/Parent Conferences - No Classes - Offices Open
Homecoming Week
Spring at Sage On-Line Registration Opens for Freshmen-Closes Nov. 11th
Musical Auditions
Location: Studio Black Box
3:15 PM to 6:15 PM
Thursday, November 06, 2014
Homecoming Week
Freshman Parent Coffee
Location: Resort at Pelican Hill
8:15 AM to 10:00 AM
Gelato Day - Sponsored by the Parents' Association
Location: Wilkins Town Square
11:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Musical Auditions
Location: Studio Black Box
3:15 PM to 6:15 PM
Friday, November 07, 2014
Homecoming Week
Pep Rally
Location: The Ube (Gym)
1:40 PM to 2:30 PM
Alumni Homecoming Tailgate Party
Location: Sage Hill Campus
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Homecoming BBQ
Location: Wilkins Town Square
4:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Homecoming Football Game
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Saturday, November 08, 2014
Homecoming Dance
Location: Sage Hill Campus
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Monday, November 10, 2014
Spring at Sage Global Trips Deposits Due
Tuesday, November 11, 2014
Spring at Sage On-Line Registration for Freshmen Closes
Veteran's Day Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed
Wednesday, November 12, 2014
Tuesday Schedule
12th Grade Parent Coffee - Parents' Association
Location: Dewey Residence
8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Thursday, November 13, 2014
Student Ambassador Meeting
Location: Gordon Community Room
11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, November 14, 2014
Assembly Schedule
Conference
1:40 PM to 2:30 PM
Screening of SODA SPRINGS
Location: Studio Blackbox
3:00 PM to 4:30 PM
Saturday, November 15, 2014
Dance Tech
Location: Studio Black Box
12:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Brown University Alum Gathering
Location: TBD
1:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Monday, November 17, 2014
Shadow Day
8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Admission Parent Coffee
Location: Library Fireplace Nook
9:15 AM to 12:00 PM
Dance Show Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
9th & 10th Grade College Night
Location: Argyros Lecture Hall (MMLH)
6:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Tuesday, November 18, 2014
Ninth Grade X
Location: Argyros Lecture Hall(MMLH)
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Dance Show Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Parent Association General Meeting
Location: Studio Lobby
6:00 PM to 7:30 PM
Wednesday, November 19, 2014
Service Learning Day
Dance Show Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, November 20, 2014
College Counseling Coffee for Parents of Juniors
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Career Series Parent Mixer - All Welcome
Location: Pelican Hill Resort Lobby
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Friday, November 21, 2014
Sophomore Parent Coffee
Location: Chin Residence
8:00 AM to 9:30 AM
X Block 9th Grade College Counseling Seminar
Location: Argyros Family Lecture Hall
1:40 PM to 3:10 PM
ROCKSTARS!
Location: Black Box Theatre
1:45 PM to 2:30 PM
Dance Ensemble Show
Location: Black Box Theatre
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Saturday, November 22, 2014
Dance Ensemble Show
Location: Black Box Theatre
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Monday, November 24, 2014
Shadow Day
Location: Admission
8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Tuesday, November 25, 2014
Grandparents' Day
Early Dismissal
1:40 PM to 2:10 PM
Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes - Offices Closed
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes - Offices Closed
Friday, November 28, 2014
Thanksgiving Break - No Classes - Offices Closed
Filter Results By:
2014
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Event Categories
Admissions Calendar
Alumni Page Events
Arts Calendar
Athletic Activities
College Counseling Calendar
Colleges Visiting Sage Hill
Development Events
Parents Association Events
School Holiday Calendar
Service Learning Calendar
Student Events
Studio at Sage Hill Events
Summer Session
The 9th Grade Experience Events
Visual Arts Events
Athletics
All Athletics
Athletic Teams
Apply Filter