PRINT THIS PAGE
School Calendar
Find
<  January 2015  >
Thursday, January 01, 2015
Winter Break - No Classes - Offices Closed
Friday, January 02, 2015
Winter Break - No Classes - Offices Closed
Monday, January 05, 2015
Faculty In-Service-No Classes-Offices Open
Tuesday, January 06, 2015
Classes Resume-Monday Schedule
Town Meeting
Location: Wilkins Town Square
9:25 AM to 10:05 AM
Wednesday, January 07, 2015
Tuesday Schedule
Conference
9:25 AM to 10:05 AM
Ninth Grade X Block
Location: MMLH
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
11th Grade College Kick-Off Night
Location: Argyros Family Lecture Hall (MMLH)
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Thursday, January 08, 2015
Shadow Day
Location: Admission
8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Friday, January 09, 2015
Shadow Day
Location: Admission
8:00 AM
X Block Junior Seminar
Location: Black Box Theatre
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 10, 2015
ISEE Testing
Location: Library
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Monday, January 12, 2015
Admission Parent Coffee
Location: Library Fireplace Nook
9:15 AM to 12:15 PM
Tuesday, January 13, 2015
Parent Coffee - Juniors - College Counseling
Location: Library-Upstairs Fireplace Nook
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Multicultural Fair Committee Meeting
Location: Studio Lobby
[More Details]
10:00 AM to 11:00 AM
Parent Association General Meeting
Location: Studio Lobby
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Brown Derbies Master class
Location: Black Box
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
The Brown Derbies Performance
Location: Black Box
7:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday, January 14, 2015
Service Learning Day
Thursday, January 15, 2015
Shadow Day
Location: Admission
8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Parents' Association Garden Event - "Make Your Own Succulent Planter"
Location: Studio Lobby
[More Details]
11:30 AM to 1:00 PM
Project V.O.I.C.E.
Location: Black Box
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, January 16, 2015
Shadow Day
Location: Admission
8:00 AM
Early Dismissal
1:40 PM to 2:40 PM
PROJECT V.O.I.C.E. Master class
Location: Black Box
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, January 19, 2015
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day - No Classes - Offices Closed
Tuesday, January 20, 2015
Monday Schedule
Town Meeting
Location: Wilkins Town Square
9:25 AM to 10:05 AM
Wednesday, January 21, 2015
Tuesday Schedule
Conference
9:25 AM to 10:05 AM
Friday, January 23, 2015
Assembly Schedule
10th Grade Parent Meeting
Location: Studio Lobby
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Conference
1:40 PM to 2:30 PM
X Block
2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, January 24, 2015
ISEE Testing
Location: Library
8:00 AM to 2:00 PM
Winter Musical Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Sunday, January 25, 2015
Winter Musical Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
10:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Monday, January 26, 2015
Shadow Day
8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Campus Tour-Open to the Public
8:30 AM
Winter Musical Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Brown University Club of OC
Location: Argyros Lecture Hall (MMLH)
[More Details]
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Tuesday, January 27, 2015
Shadow Day
Location: Admission
8:00 AM
Winter Musical Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Wednesday, January 28, 2015
Parent Association Senior Class Parent Coffee
Location: Parmar Residence - Call Cindy Ashley, 949-689-8830, for location info
9:00 AM to 10:30 AM
Winter Musical Tech
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 7:00 PM
Thursday, January 29, 2015
Winter Musical Performance: The Addams Family
Location: Black Box Theatre
[More Details]
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Friday, January 30, 2015
Winter Musical Performance: The Addams Family
Location: Black Box Theatre
[More Details]
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Saturday, January 31, 2015
Winter Musical Performance: The Addams Family
Location: Black Box Theatre
[More Details]
2:00 PM to 5:00 PM
Winter Musical Performance: The Addams Family
Location: Black Box Theatre
[More Details]
7:00 PM to 10:00 PM
Filter Results By:
2015
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Event Categories
Admissions Calendar
Alumni Page Events
Arts Calendar
Athletic Activities
College Counseling Calendar
Colleges Visiting Sage Hill
Development Events
Parents Association Events
School Holiday Calendar
Service Learning Calendar
Student Events
Studio at Sage Hill Events
Summer Session
The 9th Grade Experience Events
Visual Arts Events
Athletics
All Athletics
Athletic Teams
Apply Filter