PRINT THIS PAGE
School Calendar
Find
<  September 2014  >
Monday, September 01, 2014
Labor Day Holiday - No Classes - Offices Closed
Thursday, September 04, 2014
12th Grade College Night
Location: Black Box Theatre
6:30 PM to 8:00 PM
Friday, September 05, 2014
Ninth Grade X Block
Location: Argyros Lecture Hall - MMLH
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, September 06, 2014
MIT Central Meeting
Location: Studio Black Box
1:00 PM to 4:00 PM
Back-to-School Dance
Location: Sage Hill School Campus
8:00 PM to 11:00 PM
Monday, September 08, 2014
School Photos
Location: Lipman Family Lobby (Gym Lobby)
7:30 AM to 3:00 PM
Tuesday, September 09, 2014
AP/Accel. Add Deadline
Parent Association General Meeting
Location: Studio Lobby
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Grade Level Meetings
1:40 PM to 2:30 PM
Thursday, September 11, 2014
11th Grade College Night
Location: Black Box Theatre
6:30 PM to 8:30 PM
Friday, September 12, 2014
Freshmen Parent Coffee-Parent Association
Location: Amini Home - Newport Coast
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Add/Drop Deadline
Ninth Grade X Block
Location: Argyros Lecture Hall (MMLH)
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Freshman Retreat
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Freshman Retreat
Tea in the Garden at Sage Hill - Parents Assoc. - Nina Etedali
Location: The Garden
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Student Ambassador Meeting
Location: Gordon Community Room
11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, September 19, 2014
Freshman Retreat
Hip Hop Masterclass with Chadd Moreau
Location: Dance Studio
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, September 22, 2014
School Photo Make-Ups
Location: Lipman Family Lobby (Gym Lobby)
7:30 AM to 11:30 AM
All-School Photo
Location: Ube (Gym)
9:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Freshman Co-Chair Applications Due
3:30 PM
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Parent Ambassadors
Location: Lipman Family Lobby
8:00 AM to 1:00 PM
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Freshman Co-Chair Speeches During Advisory
Location: Argyros Family Lecture hall (MMLH)
9:25 AM to 10:05 AM
Freshman Co-Chair Voting - During Lunch
Location: Wilkins Town Square
11:30 AM to 12:10 PM
Friday, September 26, 2014
Assembly Schedule
Freshman Co-Chair Results Announced During Lunch
Location: Wilkins Town Square
11:30 AM to 12:10 PM
Spring at Sage Fair
Location: Wilkins Town Square
11:40 AM to 12:15 PM
Conference
1:40 PM to 2:30 PM
X Block
2:30 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, September 29, 2014
Student for a Day
8:00 AM to 12:30 PM
Fordham Fall Event
Location: Argyros Family Lecture Hall (MMLH)
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, September 30, 2014
12th Grade Parent Coffee - College Counseling
Location: Upper Library Fireplace Nook
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
President and Head of School Luncheon for Feeder School Principals
Location: Library Fireplace Nook
12:00 PM to 2:00 PM
Ninth Grade X Block
Location: Argyros Lecture Hall
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Filter Results By:
2014
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Event Categories
Admissions Calendar
Alumni Page Events
Arts Calendar
Athletic Activities
College Counseling Calendar
Colleges Visiting Sage Hill
Development Events
Parents Association Events
School Holiday Calendar
Service Learning Calendar
Student Events
Studio at Sage Hill Events
Summer Session
The 9th Grade Experience Events
Visual Arts Events
Athletics
All Athletics
Athletic Teams
Apply Filter