PRINT THIS PAGE
School Calendar
Find
<  October 2014  >
Wednesday, October 01, 2014
Service Learning
Senior Parent Coffee - Parent Association
Location: Parent Residence - For location information contact Carolyn Rouleau at therouleaus@cox.net
8:15 AM to 9:30 AM
Thursday, October 02, 2014
State-of-the-School
Location: Ube (Gym)
5:30 PM to 6:30 PM
Back-to-School Night
6:30 PM to 9:30 PM
Friday, October 03, 2014
Late Start Schedule 9:00 a.m.
Clubs Fair
Location: Wilkins Town Square
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Monday, October 06, 2014
Applications for Spring at Sage Global Travel Due
Tuesday, October 07, 2014
Parent Assoc. 11th Grade Parent Coffee
Location: Upstairs Library Fireplace Nook
8:00 AM to 10:00 AM
Ninth Grade X Block
Location: Argyros Lecture Hall (MMLH)
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 08, 2014
Service Learning
Open House Tech Rehearsal
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Thursday, October 09, 2014
Student Ambassador Meeting
Location: Gordon Community Room
11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Open House Rehearsal
Location: Black Box Theatre
3:00 PM to 6:00 PM
Friday, October 10, 2014
Open House Full Rehearsal
Location: Black Box Theatre
1:40 PM to 4:00 PM
Saturday, October 11, 2014
Admission Open House
Location: Le Bon Family Lobby (Studio)
11:00 AM to 4:00 PM
Monday, October 13, 2014
Columbus Day - School in Session
Tuesday, October 14, 2014
Parent Association General Meeting
Location: Studio Lobby
11:00 AM to 12:30 PM
SHIP Resume Writing Workshop
Location: H207
1:45 PM to 3:00 PM
Wednesday, October 15, 2014
PSAT Exam - All Sophomores & Juniors
Location: Ube (Gym)
8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 16, 2014
Spring at Sage On-Line Registration Opens During Advisory for Seniors-Closes Oct. 22nd
9:25 AM to 10:05 AM
Student Ambassador Meeting
Location: Gordon Community Room
11:30 AM to 12:00 PM
Friday, October 17, 2014
First Interim Ends
Multicultural Fair Kickoff Meeting
Location: Argyros Family Lecture Hall (MMLH)
8:30 AM to 10:00 AM
Early Dismissal
1:40 PM
Studio Season: Opening Night!
Location: Le Bon Lobby & Blackbox Theater
6:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Monday, October 20, 2014
Faculty In-Service - No Classes - Offices Open
Georgetown University Information Night
Location: George Argyros Lecture Hall (MMLH)
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Monday Schedule
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Spring at Sage On-Line Registration for Seniors Closes
Tuesday Schedule
10th Grade Parent Coffee - Parents' Association
Location: LeBon Family Lobby (Studio Lobby)
8:00 AM to 9:00 AM
Red Cross Blood Drive
Location: Gym Lobby
8:00 AM to 6:00 PM
Shadow Day Host Training
Location: MMLH
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Spring at Sage On-Line Registration Opens During Advisory for Juniors-Closes Oct. 29th
9:25 AM to 10:05 AM
Sage Hill Science Lecture Series
Location: Argyros Family Lecture Hall
7:00 PM to 8:30 PM
Friday, October 24, 2014
Ninth Grade Field Trip - STEAM Carnival
College Counseling Senior X Block
Location: Argyros Lecture Hall (MMLH)
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Fall Play Tech
Location: Blackbox Theater
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
SHIP Resume Writing Workshop
Location: Argyros Family Lecture Hall (MMLH)
10:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Fall Play Tech
Location: Blackbox Theater
10:00 AM to 10:00 PM
Monday, October 27, 2014
OUR TOWN Tech Continued
Location: Black Box
3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Ninth Grade X Block
Location: Argyros Lecture Hall
1:40 PM to 3:00 PM
OUR TOWN Tech Continued
Location: Black Box
3:00 PM to 8:00 PM
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Spring at Sage On-Line Registration for Juniors Closes
Mock ACT Exam - All Juniors
Location: The Ube (Gym)
8:00 AM to 11:30 AM
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Spring at Sage On-Line Registration Opens During Advisory for Sophomores-Closes Nov. 4th
9:25 AM to 10:05 AM
Career Series Parent Mixer - All Welcome
Location: Pelican Hill Resort Lobby
5:30 PM to 7:30 PM
Our Town – Fall Play
Location: Black Box Theatre
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Friday, October 31, 2014
Our Town – Fall Play
Location: Black Box Theatre
7:00 PM to 9:00 PM
Filter Results By:
2014
January
February
March
April
May
June
July
August
September
October
November
December
Event Categories
Admissions Calendar
Alumni Page Events
Arts Calendar
Athletic Activities
College Counseling Calendar
Colleges Visiting Sage Hill
Development Events
Parents Association Events
School Holiday Calendar
Service Learning Calendar
Student Events
Studio at Sage Hill Events
Summer Session
The 9th Grade Experience Events
Visual Arts Events
Athletics
All Athletics
Athletic Teams
Apply Filter